Simple words

My secret is no mystery:
I miss you and I want you,
To taste, and more, to feel you,
Firm and broad and hooded

And hardening in my mouth,
To fill that space inside me,
All concentrated nerves;
Overwhelms me with desire.

I’ll hold your body tight against me
In reciprocal delight:
If 23’s a magic number
Then 69 is best of all!

Hot and eager, wet and willing,
Intimate and tender, rough and curly,
Purest joy and purely carnal:
May be sustaining, never ends?

As I will always come for you,
Will you for me, at last?
Then overcome, restraint forgotten!!
And flooded out of mind —-

Leave a Reply

